Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pattimarie11

22 Salisbury, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!!
I live in Salisbury but I am going to school at a local College for my dream!!
I am working part time
I enjoy having an opinion on everything but I don't give it alot.
I have no kids. But I have a niece who is like my daughter when I see her.
Anything that I want; I work my butt off to get it so I don't have to rely on anyone.
I know how to stand up on my two feet. I have been knocked down but I came and tried again.
I am something different and I love being it.
I'm not like every other girl in the world.

I am different I am not skinny like all of the other girls in the world. I have curves yes, an I love them! I do at some points have a hectic life, but it is my life and I try to make it through. One person made me realize alot in a short amount of time an I want to thank him for that. I am young yes, but I have a been through enough in my life that I am making my life better! I am looking for the love of my life but it may take time but I'm not in a rush. I want a man to want me for me and be there when I need a shoulder! I may not have everything in the world but I will work my butt off for what I want and need. I do wear my heart on my sleve but I am me and no one is going to change it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make it better everyday.
I want to work in the medical field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and great smile!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fifty Shades of Grey's, Castle, Country, Classic Rock, Rock, Food depending.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Family
Friend
Niece and Nephews
Sports
School
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on the couch watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are just looking for a friendship....someone stole my heart<3

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!