Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pattyj131

51 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like adventure, adrenaline rushes and doing things I haven't done before, as long as it doesn't end up in an Emergency room.
Communicating feelings isn't always easy but really important.
I tend to be reserved and a little quiet at first, so please let me have a moment - I'm thinking about things.
I've become a craft beer aficionado, usually out tasting new beers once or twice a week.
I like festivals, concerts and places with lots of fun energy.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to have a good mix of enjoying life and working hard. I like being social and meeting new people & have some great friends.
I’m really good at
Being a loyal friend.
Figuring out how to fix things.
Shopping for great bargains.
Backing into parking spaces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I may look like a librarian . . . but I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - historical fiction, biographies
Movies - Historical, dramatic, comedy. Favs are Hunger Games, Out of Africa, Toy Story, What About Bob?, Steel Magnolias.
Shows - Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother,
Have seen the Rockettes & Lion King live.
Music - Rock, classic rock - Shinedown, Imagine Dragon, Pink Floyd, Ellie Goulding, Tommy Castro, Five Finger Death Punch
Food - Potatoes, salads, a nice steak - willing to try most things, like spice and different flavors but not to excess.
The six things I could never do without
First - I believe the words never and always are overused but anyway... The things I want in my life are love, music, good beers, green growing things, family and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about many things but for short periods of time. I wonder what my purpose is, how not to make the same mistakes I've made before and how nice it would be to have a special guy in my life.
I wonder why some people are so greedy and if their material wealth really makes them happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a happy hour type event with friends enjoying craft beers and good food or sometimes at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Re: kids - I like them but haven't lived with any since I was a kid so I'm out of practice! lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you read this and want to know more about me, this is just a glimpse. And if you have passions, friends and things that make you happy.
I'm looking forward to meeting a man who is can take care of himself but wants to share the responsibility with a great lady. I hope to meet a man who "gets" me, someone that is my biggest supporter but can also be my toughest critic. I will try to do the same for you! A shoulder to lean on is a great thing at the end of the day, you can have mine when you need it and some days I’ll need yours.