Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patvinc3

31 M Montgomery, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Pittsburgh, PA but I'm stationed in Montgomery, AL with the Air Force.

It's impossible to truly convey one self in a paragraph or two, but if I had to sum myself up I'd describe myself as a nice guy who has a goofy/witty/sarcastic sense of humor and just likes to laugh and have a good time. I'm honest to a fault and often put others before myself. I'm a pretty open person and usually always willing to try something new. I'm horrible at these relationship games everybody likes to play. I don't try to manipulate, lie, cheat, or do or say things with secret meanings. If you ask me something, you're most likely going to get my honest opinion. Unfortunately you might not always like the answer I give you but I'm a strong believer that a good relationship is built on honesty and open communication.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enlisted in the Air Force as a computer programmer. On the weekends I like to go out with friends and just have fun doing whatever. (movies, bar, beach, poker, sports, etc.) I'm also trying to travel and experience more. This year I went sky diving for the first time to conquer my fear of heights and then recently I traveled to England with plans to go to Japan next year.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know if it's the first thing people notice about me but I do get comments on being tall, my eyes, and that I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like comedy and action movies but I can watch anything that isn't a horror flick. Getting scared just isn't my idea of an entertainment. Plus most "scary"movies are just SO dumb.

Music: I listen to a little bit of everything but I lean more towards Rock, alternative and Hip Hop.

::SHAMELESS PLUG::
Montgomery has a new alternative station now, check out 104.9 if you're in the area. :)

Food: Italian food, Chinese food, Sushi, McDonald's cheeseburgers, hotdogs, mac & cheese, sweet tea, hot wings, and the list goes on and on and on and on...
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends
My computer
The Internet
Italian food
Cellphone
My penis (what? he goes where I go.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what I'm going to do this weekend, when's the next time I'm going home, sh*t I gotta get done at work, where I want to go eat lunch/dinner at, stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out!!! I spend most of the week at home so when the weekend comes I need to get out. Grab some friends and head to the movies or out to the bar/club or just chill at someone's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you really want to know then just ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you've seen so far and you want to get to know "The Experience". ;)

(btw I was TOTALLY joking about that last part. Only d-bags from Jersey give themselves, or parts of their bodies nicknames like that.)