Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patzap

70 Fredericksburg, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 60–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am retired and single for many years....haven't found the right person to share my life with. One of the most important things at this stage of my life is to enjoy myself and hope to give enjoyment to others. I have a lot of energy and like to keep busy (mind and body). I worked for the Library System on Long Island, NY and Prince William County, VA for 30 years. Worked as a supervisor for the Acquisition, Audio Visual and the Circulation Department. Loved it. Born in Brooklyn, New York and live in Virginia for the past 16 years. I have 2 grown daughters and one adorable granddaughter. No pets at the moment, but I really love small dogs. I enjoy dining out, love Mystery Dinner Theaters, or just a plain barbeque outdoors. I enjoy camping, fishing and also Cruising. I enjoy museums, craft festivals and most everything outdoors. But I also do enjoy staying home watching a good movie, cooking and just relaxing at times. I like keeping my mind busy, doing puzzles, computer games, scrabble and most word games. Just would love to have someone to enjoy life with. No games please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live at an active adult apartment complex and enjoy most activities here. I love the social aspect of this life style. I also enjoy being with both my daughters and granddaughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wouldn't you like to know!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my green eyes and (unfortunately) my very curly red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mysteries, romantic comedy, suspense and some sci fi movies. I enjoy NCIS, Survivor, Big Bang Theory and some History Channel programs. I love Italian, Chinese, and most any type of foods except Mexican and Sushi. I read the Newspaper and I do belong to a book club and have read In the Woods, Water for Elephants, Dreamers of the Day and Last Night at the Lobster, Loving Frank and An Arsonist's Guide to Writers. I thoroughly enjoyed the Hunger Games Trilogy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, laughter, health, friends, music and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life even more enjoyable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, family or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private.....sorry not telling you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't like games. Would like a one-on-one relationship.