Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paujur

26 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of those borderline sociopaths that happened to be born with a huge heart. I don't believe in online dating because the truth is that you can't know if you connect with someone unless you meet them in person. Chemistry doesn't travel over wifi.

-realized that I need to update my photos. then realized that I haven't taken any in a while... will update soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've done a whole lot in my life... Don't regret any of it, but also only divulge details to people who aren't complete strangers. I'm a well known blogger writing under a pen name and a serial entrepreneur. Those two things take up the majority of my life. That and using the gym and meditation to keep my nerves calm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at just about anything I get my hands on, but excel in entrepreneurial endeavors and writing. I'm also a wicked dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think it's the whole package.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been focusing on business books like 4-Hour Work Week and The Lean Startup, but I'm a huge fiction fan. Majored in literature and philosophy in college. Currently making my way through all of Sherlock Holmes.

Love movies. Pan's Labyrinth is one of my all-time favorites. I like international flicks an tend to prefer slower, more thought provoking films. Also very bad at names - people and movies alike.

I've done a bit of djing in my time... so I am big on house and electronic music. But I have different favorites for different moods.

Love food. All food. Usually end up eating Thai or Japanese. But it's NY... they're everywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm Weather, alone time, friends, family, wine or a great cocktail, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly my company to be honest. And how nice it would be if I had someone I really liked to spend time with regularly. It seems like they're hard to find. But then again, I can't say I spend much time looking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to work. Roaming around the city, maybe meeting up with friends or just venturing out alone. I like walking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you're not a stranger I'll let you know anything you want to know. I'm a very open person, but only to those I trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't think I need to give you a reason.