Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paul370

39 M Basking Ridge, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's tough talking about myself in a forum like this but here goes...we all have to do it right? I'm a pretty adventurous and naturally curious person who looks for something interesting in even the smallest experiences. I don't waste time with games, what I say is what i mean. I like as much variety as possible. One day it can be low key and interesting conversation and the next I'm excited to head someplace I've never been before. I'm looking forward to finding someone to share life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's see, during the day I work in publishing. I am also a fitness trainer. I enjoy this because it allows me to think differently and help others. What else...I'm into cars and auto racing and I participate in that when I can. I plan to learn to play guitar this year. Got the guitar, now I just need to get some talent! I'm also a writer and I'm hoping to make more time for this creative side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, sports - especially tennis, auto racing, martial arts, and teaching fitness classes. Listening and advice giving. My friends think I should have been a psychologist. And if you're looking for good conversation and a healthy debate I'm happy to oblige.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm...but if you're on my good side I promise not to use it as a weapon ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently enjoyed 2 good books, The Unincorporated Man and Everything Matters! I was a literature student so I'm always looking for a good read. I'm a big fan of Game of Thrones on tv and want to start the books. Movies, I'm all over the map. Same for music but some of my favorites are NIN, Radiohead, Joy Division, Tool, Interpol, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, TV on the Radio, The Kills, Yeasayer, lots of electronica and old school rap. As for food, I'm never afraid to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My trusted friends.
A good workout.
Adventure.
Good conversation.
Curiosity.
A fun car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm planning to move soon, so that's on my mind.
Ways to torture my training clients, they just love that.
Things that I'm not satisfied with, which is a good motivator.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be out with friends, but am also perfectly comfortable hanging home and taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gotten 18,000 words into a novel and I can't seem to finish it!