Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paul5511

29 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in London about 5 years now since graduating and still loving it. I love skiing (I’ve promised myself I’ll do a season one year!) and sailing, which I’ve been doing since I was a kid. An ambition of mine is to sail from South America, along the Caribbean islands and all the way up to Miami.

I’d say I was fairly easy going, self-assured and up for trying new things. I recently started salsa, yoga and cycling ... all with varying degrees of success! I love being told I can't or wouldn't be able to do something - perfect excuse to go out and try to prove them wrong!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to travel as much as I can within that pesky holiday allowance! Just got back from Iceland, which is possibly my new favourite country! Made me want to go and do a Geology degree! Currently trying to plan out my holidays for the next year, so any suggestions ... let me know!

I love being spontaneous … probably the best example was last year when I flew out to visit a friend in Hong Kong with 12 hours notice! Was one of the best weeks of my life – made all the better by the randomness!

Work is important to me but I live for the weekends, which I like to keep busy. Last weekend I found myself flying to France in my friend’s tiny Cessna (with him driving – terrifying!) and this weekend I’m going sailing in a boat that has just come back from racing round the world!

Oh, and have just been convinced to buy tickets for Glastonbury this year. Am a festival virgin who has become quite attached to their creature comforts, so any advice from any veterans out there would be appreciated!
I’m really good at
I love to cook, and love searching for new kitchen gadgets (most of which I never use!). I can spend hours wandering around The John Lewis kitchenware department!

I've also recently started getting into video editing, which I like to think shows my creative side but probably just makes me sound like a bit of a geek! Have made a few music videos of recent holidays so far, which are a good way to remember them by if nothing else!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair - it's very blonde! Or sunburn if I've just come back from holiday - I never learn!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a fair bit – my favourites are usually a bit different from the standard “beginning-middle-end” types. ‘Catch-22’ is my all-time favourite, but I recently read ‘The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time’, which was awesome.

Don't watch a huge amount of TV, but have recently developed a love of Scandinavian crime dramas from 'The Killing' and 'The Bridge'. A bit of comedy is always good too ... can never go wrong with a bit of Inbetweeners or Peep Show!

I’ve never been that into films – and I constantly amaze people with how few of the “classics” I’ve seen. Just joined LoveFilm in an effort to try and educate myself! Would welcome any recommendations!
The six things I could never do without
1. Gadgets- iPhone, Go Pro camera and iMac.
2. Music
3. Passport
4. Money
5. The Telegraph
6. Thai food
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not a huge drinker, but am always up for a beer after work to unwind and talk about weekend plans. I'd take a cool bar over a club, but can usually be persuaded after a few cocktails!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just had laser eye surgery!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would get on.