Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paul_murray

23 M Toledo, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty chill guy. Respect is the most important thing to me. If you give it, it will be reciprocated. I have no room in my life for selfish people. I have goals and dreams, some of them more unrealistic than others. Every day is a struggle for me as I deal with kidney failure. If you somehow manage to get my love, you must be either a really amazing person, or a fantastic liar. Sadly, most women I've met have been the latter, which is why I'm on a dating site.

A little about me... I'm a gamer and I get really wrapped up in worlds that don't exist. Not in a bad way though. I just believe that our world has many flaws that I'd like to change. Games help me enter a new reality free of stress. I'm an atheist. If you aren't, go read the God Delusion. You will be one afterward. I don't do drugs, obviously. And I have liberal beliefs for the most part. I enjoy nature, cuddling and movies. I prefer getting high off of life. It sounds corny, but innocence is bliss.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm almost finished with a bachelors in creative writing. When I finish, I'm planning on moving to the west coast and hopefully pick up a job writing articles there.
I’m really good at
Writing, photography, music, and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people put some physical feature here. I would say my hair or my eyes, but who cares about that? You'll notice me because I'm unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I'm not as big of a reader as I used to be, mainly because school takes up the time that I would have spent reading. When I was a kid, I would get a huge stack of books from the library every week. Now I mostly read textbooks unfortunately, but I still like reading books about atheism, music, science fiction, etc.

Movies:
Not a big fan of comedy movies. I like action, suspense, horror, crime and drama. Love Saw and the Dark Knight trilogy. I absolutely love Leonardo DeCaprio.

TV:
I love professional wrestling. CSI Miami. Breaking bad. The Big Bang Theory. Dragon Ball.

Food:
I have to stay away from high phosphorus foods. Otherwise, I really enjoy Italian, Mexican, Chinese and Greek.
The six things I could never do without
I hate stupid "what if" questions like this one. When the nuclear holocaust comes, then I'll answer this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my health, school, video games, and girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably playing video games or doing school work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have kidney failure and I'm on dialysis. If you don't know what that is, go look it up. If you don't care, then we probably won't get along.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested.