Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulainthebay

23 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quirky. Quixotic. Designer. Artist. I was born and raised in the heart of Los Angeles and moved to the Bay Area for school. Got a degree in Architecture with minors in City and Regional Planning and Sustainable Design at UC Berkeley and decided to stay in the Bay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning into a design career from technical waterproofing consulting. I also dance hula and Tahitian with a halau in SF and I attempt to run and still somehow survive a full and half marathon (mind over body). I recently started experimenting with oil paints for the first time.

I am working towards architecture licensure in California and also plan on pursuing an MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a dance party. Anywhere.

Laughing uncontrollably till my tummy hurts.

Teaching people how to solve Rubik's cubes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. I hope.

People aren't good at keeping things they notice about me to themselves. And to be frank, I've accepted that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
House of Cards, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad

The Princess Bride is my favorite feel good movie and book.

Wes Anderson films have beautiful cinematography and color palette.

Inception is wonderful.

I can never be a food judge - food allergies.

Opera and jazz. Hip hop and funk. Indie alternative. Deep house and trance.

Guilty pleasures: New Girl, America's Next Top Model, Taylor Swift's 1989 album
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bold lipstick
Heels
Black dress
Felt tip pens
Coconut water
Watercolors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The integrity of architecture spurring from new capital and booming industry. Where I should I stand when the role of an architect is to serve the visions of clients?However, I find true happiness from the act of designing. No sole medium.

Theories for why the Bay hates LA, whereas LA's indifference to the rivalry lends interesting discussion.

Why guys in real life don't come up to me in person? And why everyone is so consumed in their bubble of online dating sites to make connections with people around them?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being young and reckless. Did I take it way too far?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate wearing pants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not intimidated by my chatty nature and honestly want to get to know more about me.