Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulalynne88

27 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a child and family therapist and recently moved to the area due to a job! I'm excited for the new opportunities with this new position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people and letting them know I care. I value relationships more than anything. I also like think I am good at making people laugh. I love to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and generally that's the first thing. After that I think my personality. I am pretty laid back and can be a bit spontaneous given the right situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, The Scarlet Letter, Tale of Two Cities, Jodi Piccoult, Captivating. I love to read so its hard to list just a few. I most recently read Once Upon a Secret...very good!!

Movies: Chorus Line, The Hangover, Due Date, Bridesmaids, 27 Dresses, Hunger Games, The Fighter, Harry Potter. I also love to watch movies and I am interested in pretty much any movie.

Shows: Revenge, Modern Family, Last Man Standing, Glee, Will and Grace, Brothers and Sisters, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Smash, The Good Wife, The Amazing Race, What would you do?, and GCB.

Music: I LOVE music. ALL kinds. I flip the radio to everything.

Food: American, Italian, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My phone
(there aren't 6 things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I will be in the next 10 years. I also spend alot of time thinking about the people that mean the most to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my family or friends. We typically go to the movies, go out to eat, go shopping. Occasionally I will go to a bar with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know someone who loves people, loves Jesus, loves laughing and loves to have a good time.