Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulefen

77 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Somewhat crazy hippy, reformed psychologist, discovered cannabis and acid in the 70's and completely changed my perspective on life. Computer geek, who fixes old Macs for fun and profit. I try to minimize my need for money, and usually have enough. Democratic socialist, verging on anarchist. I'm completely anti-war, although I did 4 years in the US Navy and was young and naive enough to sign a loyalty oath in boot camp. I wish I'd said fuck you to them, but it just didn't occur to me. I'm a spiritual atheist, who only believes in the power of love between people. I collect art on a shoestring budget, finding stuff in second hand stores and buying pieces from my more talented friends. I should include a couple of my favorites in photos. As far as a philosophy of relationships go, I believe in polyamory, although I haven't been able to put it together in practice.

I am happy, enthusiastic, and cuddly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still don't know what I'm going to do when I grow up, but I'm really trying hard to get organized.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting things. Not nearly as good on finishing them. I've got 2 1/2 MGB's in a garage (one 64 body suspended from the ceiling) on a project from 1985!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't a clue! It's not a thing I'd ask about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All those books I haven't read yet. So many books, so little time... Steinbeck, Anne Rice,

Movies: Dr. Zhivago, Fiddler on the Roof, Pete Kelly's Blues, High Society

Music: Jazz, West Coast rock, Perth County Conspiracy, Jefferson Airplane, Joan Baez, Dixie Chicks, Leonard Cohen, Billy Bragg, Jackson Browne, Melody Pearson, Reggae. Jazz, Classical

Food: Sushi, Sashimi, pasta, chocolate, Italian, Korean (Love Kimchi)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, music, intimacy, people, computers, visual art (not in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying not to expect too much from Barack Obama, now that we have a good leader in the White House. At the same time, let's stop these fucking wars!
It's too bad that the US can't have a sensible medical system like Canada.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends, reading, watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nada
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I intrigue you.