Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulensuisse

44 M Geneva, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got my cycling proficiency first time of asking, have got all my own teeth and managed to avoid most of the cliches when putting this bit together! I like a ski, a cycle, a chat, a story and generally doing stuff...especially if it involves all of the above...and if there's a pint of Guinness thrown in, then so much the better.

I have lived in a few countries, know someone who had a small dog called 'Nigel' and managed to get my brothers guest spots on Armenian Kids TV while I was (almost) the Caucusus' 'premier TV star'-ish for at least 35 programmes.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with an organisation which gets people back to work. And coaching. And teaching. And other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that apparently I like a chat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, bike, curry, places to go and people to see. Oh, right, six.....music. But only the good stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
to be found elbow deep in my smalls. Yes, Friday night is laundry night - well, at least the early part! You have to love those shared laundry rooms here in Geneva, don't you?
After that, well, could be having a pint with friends in any one of a number of places...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know the rest!