Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tall_paul_

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived most my life in Puerto Rico and Argentina where I picked up Spanish and a love for traveling.

After growing up in those countries I came back here for college and eventually migrated towards nyc. Currently have a pretty sweet job in an agency and a nice place in Brooklyn. As for myself I'm an easygoing, down to earth kinda guy with a very sarcastic sense of humor who enjoys going on adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a web developer/graphic designer. The work is pretty satisfying and I'm constantly learning something new every day. Eventually I'd like to start my own web development company or something along those lines.

Apart from work, I spend my time trying to get to know nyc, drinking with friends, running in Prospect Park, playing soccer and drunken bocce, and trying to decide where to travel next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm amazing at going to bed stupid late.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice how tall I am, although in the States it's just above average. In certain parts of Latin America however, I am revered as some kind of celestial being.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Seven Samurai, Children of Men, Enter the Void, Inception, the Professional, Terminator 2... I could go on and on.

Music: I like to listen to everything; except for a lot of things. Been really enjoying Crystal Castles and Caribou lately.

Food: Thai, Sushi, Indian, Caribbean, Moroccan... I try to eat adventurously.

Books: Neuromancer, Shogun, Catcher in the rye, the Alchemist, Cien Anios, Ender's Game, Metamorphosis, nerdy fiction books, Medieval history books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, bacon, rice and beans with bacon, bacon wrapped bacon, sleeping in late, copious amounts of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wittiest answer to this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in Downtown or Brooklyn, drinking and eating one dollar slices.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoyed the movie A Knight's Tale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm going to go against the grain here and say that I'm looking for someone that is attractive and has a great personality.