Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pauliepoo818

21 M Bristol, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! Im Paul. Im not really good tlat the whole "about me" thing but ill try my best!

Well for starters im not lookin for any hookups or one time things. I've been single for a long time and i wanna change that.

Im a pretty easy guy to impress and im pretty laid back. I may not have "the perfect body" or anything like that but im pretty content with myself.

Im also newly 21! Its very exciting lol. I havent been to many places but so far Johnny Utas in philly is my favorite. Im a huge country fan lol.

Ill also probably go to the ends of the earth and back for some buffalo chicken. Its my favorite food in the world.

Well if there is anything else you would wanna know just send me a message and say hi! I promise i dont bite;)
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now i work at jiffy lube part time. I hope to go back to school within the next year.
I’m really good at
I like to think im good at giving advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as music is concerned i like pretty much anything. If i had to say which genre is my favorite i would say country.

I like all kinds of movies. My favorite genres would probably be horror, fantasy, and action. comedy is ok i guess but its not my favorite.

My favorite book would be the host by Stephanie Meyer.

Right now i would say that my favorite shows would have to be reign, the vampire diaries, the originals, and american horror story.
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone,
my family,
my friends,
my computer,
my dog,
and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about how i can better improve myself. im always setting goals for myself and trying as hard as i can to reach them.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work mostly. But when i'm not working i'm always trying to go out and have a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'd say to send me a message if you like what you read in my profile. Im a genuine and caring guy and i'd like to find the same. (I also need some more gay friends too lol)