Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulj4

20 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I am a renaissance man or maybe it's just my ADD. I dabble in a bit of everything. One of my passions is theater, I am a huge musical theater geek. I love acting and having music in the background of my life. I will bust out into song at random points in time..

I am a huge outdoors person, especially when it involves swimming, climbing, hiking, and camping. My love of nature ties in with my love for photography as well. I guess my nature side comes from living up in Mt. Shasta during my youth.

In a relationship, I am the textbook romantic who wants a girl that I can make happy and keep entertained. What can I say, I'm a people pleaser without being a pushover. My ideal woman is independent, creative, and a good communicator.

Major ups for women that can paint and/or draw.
I also love dancing. If you're looking for someone to take a dance class with, I'm your guy!

Also I am poly, meaning that I do sometimes have multiple commited partners who are aware of each other. I also identify as gender fluid. I don't ask anyone to be okay with it only respect it.

I am a bit of a dork I will not lie but I love it, part of what makes me is that I think and act outside of the box I'm the guy who played football in highschool and was taking leads in plays.

I love to party and have a good night out with friends, but I also enjoy a night in having dinner and watching a movie together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a song writer and aspiring musician for one. I have taken quite a few music classes and earned my AA in vocal performance.

Also my love for cooking. I have been cooking since a very young age and over the years I developed quite a knack for it both in and out of a restaurant. I recently graduated from California Culinary Academy and received my Cert in culinary arts. I currently work part time doing catering for a San Francisco company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Song writing, Cooking, Making people laugh and feel comfortable, Sports, Acting, Dancing, Having a good time, Reading people, getting in to trouble, adventuring and general shenanigans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's hard to say they probably see me singing my way down the sidewalk and wonder if I know people can hear me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Galactic, Queen, Cake, Chopin, Mozart, Greig, Stevie Wonder, Al Green, The Beatles, Atmosphere, The Grouch, Blue Scholars, Macklemore, Slightly Stoopid, Jimi Hendrix, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Weezer, Ella Fitzgerald, Monk, Nat King Cole, Mel Tourme, The Doors, B.O.B, Sublime, System of a Down, many more.

Shows: Workaholics, Family Guy, American Dad, The league, South Park, Breaking Bad, The Office, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, The Boondocks, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Wilfred, again tons more.

Food: pretty much anything being an aspiring chef I try to experience and cook as many dishes as possible from all cultures and tastes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future where life will take me, goals and what my purpose could be in the long run. I also spend a lot of time thinking about the state of the world and our country and what things could be done to help. I think a lot about people and how they work with and against eachother and how they think about and react to the people and things around them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off of work in time to chill with whomever is down either my friends or a beautiful girl. I love going out and shaking things up a bit but also enjoy staying in and having a quite night. The one thing you will never catch me doing is moping a perfectly good friday night away!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to often dance around the house in my underwear singing songs at the top of my lungs and interacting with imaginary people and inanimate objects.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It feels like the right thing to do.