Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Your-Huckleberry

27 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great, very demanding job. Most of my friends are starving musicians. I love to play music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently run a small business here in Austin. Things are going very well so it takes up a lot of my time. In my free time I play upright bass in an Americana/Country band, its a blast!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong, try me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty country, for work it's khakis and a button up/ my free time is blue jeans and boots. I love going out when I can find time, and my two-step is getting pretty good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Thirteen Moons

Music: Too much to list. I've got over 400 albums, collecting vinyl has been a lot of fun. Mom was a hippie and dad was a trucker so I love it all.

As far as concert choices, I dig on the local flavor: Mike and the Moonpies, Armadillo Rd, John Evans, Doug Moreland, Boland, Hayes Carl, and Horseshoes & Hand-Grenades- those boys know how to party!

Food: Anything you can cook, because I can't. The way to my heart is through my stomach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music
My Goals
My Dog
My Bass Fiddle
My Truck
My Boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about music alot. Sometimes I also think about how easy life would be if I could potty train my dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a show holding down the bassline with the band, watching Netflix with Betty, or out on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of much that I'd have a problem sharing. Try me.