Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulrivera7435

29 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
http://instagram.com/crazyfox662/

I enjoy going to new restaurants, meeting new people, making new friends. I also enjoy quiet nights at home with a good bottle of wine and a great movie or book. I'm looking for someone who enjoys going out but who could be just as happy staying in

I am looking for someone to go on adventures with, Someone to get into and out of trouble with. This city has so much to do every single night that you would be surprised and no I'm not just talking about the club scene.

I like being active but am by no means an athlete. I hope to find someone who enjoys working out and staying fit. I like going to events like Glow run or Zombie rush.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my career as an EMT. Studying to become an Paramedic and I am quite passionate about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new places and events, showing a lady a good time with a sense of adventure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, sense of humor, and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Believe it or not I am big into books, mostly science type books, personal training, psychology, or anything that catches my brains attention.

Movies:Not a huge movie buff per say compared to my friends

Shows: House Md, Psych, Brain Games, Entourage, Californication, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Walking Dead, Being Human (both versions),

Music: Indie rock, House, Rnb, Trance, DnB, Old school hip hop,

Food: Not very picky, true fatboy at heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, studying my butt off,hanging out with friends, Going to art walks, Hitting up a lounge, or just stayin in sometimes. you know all the things us young people do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
guess you will have to find out, thats all part of the fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know each other more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!