Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulval

26 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is an impossible self summary. I like sarcasm, satire and a whole host of other things. Quelle suprise.

I should probably update this so it sounds less offensive/angry/pessimistic. But I won't. So there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an actor. So naturally I work doing Front of House at the theatre. But we're called Visitor Service Hosts. Which of course, makes us sound extremely important. Which we are. Lovely.

I haven't quite worked out yet whether getting an audition is harder than getting a reply to a message on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh through my own stupidity! Namely through the Youtube videos I have posted. They include songs and a documentary.

One would also hope I'm good at acting otherwise I've wasted a hell of a lot of time and money. Quite possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The ginge. Always the ginge.

Beards are 'in' at the moment. Don't have one of those.

I have quite a baby face. Great for castings, not so great for beard-loving purveyors of the OkCupid dating scene.

That's actually now a lie. I grew a beard! So sometimes I do, sometimes I don't!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music; indie, rock, that sort of ball park, with a few additions.

Shows; theatre. Plays. Not musicals.

Television shows; Family Guy, The Simpsons, Peep Show, Extras. I watch very little tele.

Food; junk, with the odd smattering of a vegetable or piece of fruit here and there.

Movies; Star Trek, Looking for Eric, Anchorman.

This is all very abridged.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Theatre, laptop, mobile telephone, MP3 player, food, water. Possibly in that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time, and the old career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, or at the theatre, or drinking, or a whole host of other possible activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At school I choreographed a dance to 'Star Trekkin' by The Firm. Google it. The song, not the dance. The dance is not available online. However I do remember it...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I float your proverbial boat. Or perhaps you like gingers. Message me first. Go on, I dare you.