Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pauly2011yeah

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up with an older and younger sister and they've molded me into the man I am today. I'm not too picky when it comes to dating and for the most part, can get along with anyone. I like random conversations.

My faith in God matters more and more as I am evolving into the man God's wanted me to be. I've really been using my spiritual gifts lately and it's helped me get through some tough times these past few months.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college at Youngstown State, while there, I had a ton of good friends. We've all since disbanded and are doing our own things now. When I came home, I made it a point to reconnect with some old friends I used to have and life's been gravy ever since.

I love to travel. I am lucky enough to travel pretty often and look forward to my next trip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was told the other day, that through all the silliness, I have a real genuine soul and attitude. I'll take that as a win.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mysteries
Movies: comedies and mind-benders
Shows: the improv, I dabble in the fine arts (plays and operas)
Music: pop, rock, blues, country, and heavy metal
Food: all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anything i have and lose can be replaced, anything i want i could have with a little time and effort:

1. My Faith (my church): Without Him, I wouldn't know what to do with myself.
2. The gym: I go 3 to 4 times a week-intense traing.
3. Music: I'm learning the harmonica as I think it's a cool instrument.
4. Food: I'm quite the food snob because i grew up working in 5 star restaurants.
5. Book: I'm reading a book on anti-gravity, it's impossible to put down!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to meet people. I've never had or wanted to approach anyone while shopping, at the gym, or taking my dog for a walk and I'm pretty sure that most people aren't out to meet people that way either. Meeting people from this site? Oui Very!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out goofing around with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be scared of clowns. To this day, my heart kinda jumps when I see one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're as exhausted as I am about this site and honestly need a change.