Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Ocoee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:50am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cuddle and watch anime???i am a guitarist just looking to meet people. I am very weird and carefree. music means a lot to me most things i do revolve around music. I can be shy at first but i trust people easily so that shyness will go away pretty quick.
Kik paulyxcore
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I operate a forklift and saving up to buy my own house
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guitar, making people feel awkward, making people happy and confusing people with my reasoning behind doing stupid things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am weird and just dont care if people look at me weird i have fun deal with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies i love are american history X, harold and kumar, Go and Party monsters. My favorite bands are Johnny hobo, Bring Me the Horizon, Paramore, My Chemical Romance, The Used, The Academy Is..., Silverstein, From the Shallows, Bullet for My Valentine, Skrillex, Doctor P, Zomboy, Emmure, We Butter The Bread With Butter, Technoboy, Flobots, Aiden, Alesana, Alien Ant Farm, Hooker in the Morgue and Chelsea Grin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Guitar, My car, Money, Clothes and air idk this shit was harder then i thought it would be aha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just think about life a lot and how i got where i am and where i am going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont party so im usually just watching movies and relaxing other then that im at a concert or hanging out with a friend (and hopefully not working)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ill admit anything im an open book just ask if you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just message there is no harm in it