Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulybspa

50 M Ballston Spa, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A gentleman, smart, caring, and easy-going. I'm not a follower.

I'm affectionate and playful when I'm with a woman whose company I enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a commercial banker. I do deals - make loans to large companies so that they can grow and prosper and keep people employed.

I'm taking time now to remember and do the things that I like to do, rather than putting myself last.

I'm trying to simplify my life. Taking time to enjoy the little things.
I’m really good at
While I haven't played in quite a while, I have a nice backhand tennis shot.

Writing. I like to write.

Kissing. It's all about the kiss.

Getting around NYC. I went to college in Manhattan and love to visit there when I can. The real NYC is in the neighborhoods and I enjoy exploring the museums.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. My style. My calm way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Godfather and Godfather II, hands down the two best movies of all time. North by Northwest. Annie Hall. Moonstruck.
- Lately, I like new, alternative music, occasional jazz from the 50s and 60s, Frank Sinatra, U2, Florence + The Machine. I don't box myself into any specific type.
- Food Network, Travel Channel, Mad Men, Survivor
- Pizza, manicotti, lasagna, cannoli. Bread of all kinds. Chocolate ice cream. Flavored seltzers. Milk. French fries. Olives. Mashed potatoes. Filet mignon.
- Not much of a book reader. I like newspapers.
The six things I could never do without
- My family
- My old fashion coffee pot
- My little notepad that I carry everywhere so that I remember the little things that pop into my head.
- My Sunday New York Times subscription
- Italian food
- My sketch pad and pencils
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just take each day as it comes. I have so many interests that whatever pops into my head that day, I go with that flow - that could be art, design, movies, work issues, what kinds of meals I'm going to make, ways to help my two sons. The thoughts go on and on and on.........
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having dinner and a drink somewhere. This depends, however, on the type of week I have had. Sometimes I like to just take a walk to the nearby pizzeria or coffee shop to grab a little bite and chat with the staff and local people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are confident. You are strong and know who you are. You are smart. It's all about the connection.

Don't message me if you are so insecure that all you do is look at your silly cell phone constantly as if it is going to change your life or something.