Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paulywalnuts22

32 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a IT director at a high school, moved to Astoria about a year ago. Really enjoying living here, and always enjoy meeting new people. I play volleyball and enjoy working out regularly. I'm from long island, and have two older sisters. My middle sister just had a baby girl, and I'm a very overprotective uncle. My humor is that of a sarcastic jerk, I'm very blunt, and say whats are thinking. I'm a food/beer/coffee snob, love to hunt for the best of whatever I can find. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and has worked against me. I'm very open minded, but know what I like and don't like, and where I want to be in life. I would love to find someone that can share in and add to my world.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to become the best IT person I can, I'm going to be taking some certifications this year to better myself, and one day have my own company or be partners in one. I'm very passionate about food, I could also see myself one day trying to be a chef or own a restaurant. I like learning new things, I'm currently trying to learn spanish and czech.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening, and being there for my friends. I'm also very good at learning things very quickly. I'm very intuitive and can figure things out on my own with knowing very little about something.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my height, after getting to know me and talking with me they find out very quickly that I'm a big mush. I enjoy having fun, and like living life to the fullest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved the twlight series books, the movies weren't as good. I'm reading the hunger games series and I'm on the second book in the series. Love watching Dexter, Weeds, Breaking Bad, The United States of Tara to name a few. I love all foods, my main diet I eat very healthy, I will treat myself here and there. I like watching cooking shows and like going to places I see on TV to try the things that they show. I'm very adventerous when it comes to food, and always look for something new to try!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
A good craft beer
my phone
family
friends
a man's gotta eat....amirite?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, and what I need to do to be the best I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for anything, I usually play volleyball on friday nights but I do just about anything even stay in and read a book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want someone who doesn't play games, wears their heart on their sleeve, fun loving, easy going type guy....