Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pavel_s_k

31 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a civil engineer working for a consultant firm in the valley. I am somewhat of a workaholic. Somehow, I really enjoy working with aggressive deadlines and dealing with stressful situatins. Additionally, I am a big dog lover and really enjoy the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying the life as it comes and try to make the best of every situation. It's important to make new friends and meet positive and interesting people. Seems like I discover something new and exciting or learn something positive from every person. Furthermore, I try to take several fun trips and adventure, as well as put in some time into home improvement projects. It's all about finding that balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random stuff: Math, fixing things, Weightlifting, Crossfit, problem solving, shooting guns, enabling my dog to catch her freezbies =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, built and that I am down to earth and humble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished American Sniper by Chris Kyle
Movies...There are so many of them! Throw anything at me and I'll watch it. And if it sucks, I'll crack enough jokes about it to make the time worth while!
Shows...Modern Family, True Blood, Sons Of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, White Collar, Anything on: Discovery, History, HGTV, Cooking Channel, NatGeo.
Music...Depends on the mood and activity!
Food....On the Thai kick lately!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Crossfit and working out.
2)Outdoors(Mountain biking, rock climbing, camping, hiking, snowboarding, SCUBA and kayaking)
3)Vacations/traveling (love exploring different places)
4)Family and great friends
5)Working out and fitness regiment
6)Career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is the next cool place to visit and how to get there!
How to get better at Crossfit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crossfit than meeting with some friends for a drink at some "Hipster Joint"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that would not longer make it private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, love animals, and share a passion for outdoors. However, if you are some conceited, blowhard, narcissistic, stuck up and caddy girl; wish you luck with someone else.