Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pavelow16478

27 M West Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm strait forward, don't put up with drama, bullshit and quite a few things are nonnegotiable and nondebatable as they define the core of who I am. I would rather stay single than give that up. Ask anything you would like to know.

I can come across as an asshole because I'm very blunt and tell it like it is instead of telling you what you want to hear and I am very honest. In actuality I'm an extremely nice guy, would do anything for you, open doors for you, make you dinner or pay for it, the whole "gentleman" thing. It's just how my momma raised me. Some people say that makes me a misogynist, can't win them all I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm employed as an engineer, farm part time, shoot quite often. I am also a pilot and currently in the market for a plane.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intellectual discussions/debates, working with my hands, cooking certain things, back massages, shooting, pretty much anything outside, reading. Lots of other things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my belt buckle and cowboy boots. My sense of humor, how quickly I can learn new things. What will you pick up on first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vince Flynn, Tom Clancy, any fact based political article, Inception or movies that make me think and have depth to them. Country and rock, steak, bacon cheeseburger, Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious, the outdoors, the ability to work with my hands and build things, good friends, a good adrenaline rush, a project to work on and Ill get back to you on number 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. Depends on what I'm working on at the time or what I read that day, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont really have a typical Friday night, some of them I am at work, some out at the bar, working in mine or a friends shop, taking it easy and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely conservative (non-Republican), country and an atheist. If you're not ok with that don't plan on having anything remotely serious or long term with me.

The combination of those three things make it borderline impossible to find something long term with my kind of woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me intriguing and would like to know more. You think you might be my other half with all the right gentle curves, lines, frayed seams and knife edges it takes to match up with the half I bring to the table, or you just want to have some fun in the meantime.