Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paverkm

24 F Marysville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I figured it was time to update my profile.

I'm a computer programmer by day and a gamer by night.... that just sounds strange even to me.
I love to have fun and get outside currently I've been working on getting in shape. I finished my first 5k, and can't wait to do it again.
I'm and country girl, I can fix just and out anything with the right tools and I love to get dirty.

I'm currently finishing up my degree and working and out the same time...... crazy I know but I love quay I do so it's worth the work, that being said I'm not that busy that I don't have time to find my other half or new friends.

I look forward to talking to you drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school, spend as much time with my family as I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with computers, or video games, playing sports and having fun, after all when we finishes this life we need to make sure that we use all of the life we've had and to do that we need to have fun, party :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to have fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't get to read much, way to much school books/homework
Love country music, will listen to some other stuff as well
I love food, or most food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here is my list in no real orde
Computer/cell phone
Friends
Music
Family
My pets (they are like family)
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what everything means
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, studing, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I might tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to have fun or you want to know more, or want to get together to hang out some time.

Send me a message I'm always up for meeting new people or new friends.