Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pax69x

36 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a person who has motivation for success in both their career and personal life. Someone who wants a relationship focused more on the american dream[home, family, career] and less on a buddy to go to bars with.(I guess that's the best way to describe it.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently the leader of a performing arts center in the field of live entertainment/concert producing and promoting for major artists.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being supportive, implementing creative ideas, music, the arts and business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my teeth and smile. For some reason my teeth get extremely white and people usually say something to me about them first. I guess there could be worse things, so I'll take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since I am in the music field I enjoy most types of music ranging from classical to electronic rock. I usually like all horror and comedy movies if they are well put together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My iPhone
My MacBook
Pizza
My job. I like it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go in life and how I want to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually am working since that's one of the main nights in my line of work. Otherwise, I would be laying on the couch catching up on some Netflix. Not much into the bar scene, but don't mind going out to one every once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking to meet people for a possible relationship. If you don't show your face in your profile we won't be a match and you have the wrong app :)