Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paymondimonium

27 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Austin!

I have a lot of confidence in myself. There are very few things I won't make wildly inappropriate jokes about. I type the way I speak (which is very excited at times). I can be very fancy when need be. I have the ability to grow a pretty beardly beard. I rarely let things get me down. I just got into working out and eating healthy. Adult style.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I moved to Austin for a job. I work for a start-up in the medical industry. It's a pretty great and provides some serious opportunities for me. I'm also getting ready to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Backgammon. Grilling chicken. Typing full sentences with caps lock on. The Internet. Understanding math but not being able to apply it to physics. Driving. Finding new music. Wearing my glasses. Making hot tea. Procrastinating. Being afraid of irrational things (Like the guy from Jeepers Creepers). Saying "Thevious Raccoonius"

I'm relatively successful in most sports. I play kickball. Be jealous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling. And I grew up with my older female cousins telling me I had beautiful eyes and luscious lashes. So I pretty firmly believe that at this point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd have to sit here for hours to list everything so I'm going to list a few.

Books: Anthem, The Histories, Harry Potter, Crime and Punishment

Movies: Galaxy Quest, High Fidelity, Gross Pointe Blank

TV Shows: Star Trek the Next Generation, Scrubs, House, Psych, Community, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Archer

Music: Elliott Smith, The Mountain Goats, Tupac Shakur, Modest Mouse, Jenny Lewis, Rilo Kiley, Radiohead, Atmosphere, Josh Ritter, Arcade Fire, Dum Dum Girls, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Anything Jack White touches, Haim, St. Lucia, Kesha

Food: All-ish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
5. Delightful smelling soap
4. Tomatoes
3. Internet
2. Friends to play sports with
1. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and how small we are. How to put myself in situations to wear my suit. The Oxford Comma. And who makes the best bottled water. (It's Dasani so I stopped thinking about it).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think a person can have enough scarves and/or ties.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message. We'll hit it off and it will be oh so glorious.

Oh and also if you don't mind someone who will interrupt you occasionally (not on purpose) because he has something that he thinks is extremely important (it's usually not). And if you don't mind someone who laughs at silly things like the word duty.
(Note. I laughed when I wrote duty)