Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paynepaynec

29 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing(since im single) but would like an outgoing woman as well but has no problem with staying inside and cooking and watching a movie. I love Horror and Comedy and Action. Im pretty goofy and i love to laugh and keep positive pple in my life. Most reality shows suck by the way for the simple fact they r not real lol Ive traveled the carribean and been to 6 different islands. I travel once a yr in and/or out of the country. Ive only been in 2 relationships in my life and ended on decent terms, no bad blood between either. It just wasnt right. But i truely believe in marrying my best friend so if she cant be friends with me 1st before sex then im not interested. I dont mind taking things slow......I dont have any kids HA!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying active, basketball, frisby or with homies after wrk for a beer and some wings or tacos whatever food is on special. I'm moving to wheeling WV this winter and I have a new job envolving management. I run all operations at a store for a food company. PAPERWORK! I'm excited because it will build my resume! I do work 50hr work weeks so my time is consumed a lot but trust me I know how to relax and have fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
holding a good convo with all types of pple even though i dont enjoy talking to strangers. Im also good at making pple laugh including myself, i laugh at myself all the time :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big ass smile. I used to get teased as a child in school but becoming an adult i learned women apperciate a big n nice smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books:E.A.R.L.
Movies: Legend(17yrold Tom Cruise), Do the right thing, Blade, deep cover, purple rain. anything with ZOMBIES or vampires!
Shows: Nurse Jackie, Walking dead!!!, Boardwalk Empire
Food: Carribean(goat, lamb) Chinese, creole....anything really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wifi, PS3, My Best friend, Basketball(playing or watching) The summer, texting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In very random
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games or watching a movie, cuz i wrk sat morns. But im off on Sundays, go steelers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont fall in love easy at all, but when I do Im wide open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Single, Funny, easygoing, and enjoy life and like to travel. Can't be afraid of planes

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!