Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pazzoSF

42 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in NYC and have lived in SF since 2000. My family is from southern Italy and I identify very strongly with my heritage.

I'm looking for a meaningful connection with someone who is grounded, engaging and engaged with the world around him. I seek someone who, while focused, is funny and able to have fun. I believe very strongly that the privilege one has comes with a responsibility to contribute to the community in which one lives. I have a full life and am looking for someone who can appreciate that. I make it a priority to be present for those who mean a lot to me. Shall we dance?
What I’m doing with my life
I work in public health and love the work that I consider myself lucky to do each and every day. My job is demanding but I make sure to dedicate time and attention to my life beyond my career. I stay active after hours: volunteering, doing pilates and yoga, running, dancing, hiking, travelling, spending time with friends.
I’m really good at
Listening, eating, dancing, making another person feel heard and valued, coming up with any and all excuses to procrastinate, telling it like it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...my blue eyes...my salt and pepper hair...my laugh...my attentiveness.
The six things I could never do without
sun (why do I live in SF?!)
bodies of water
good food
napping
quiet time
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to inspire and support others to live their life to the fullest and realize their value and potential
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for a drink, a meal, an art opening. I am just as likely to go home and spend time with my cat unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As outgoing as I am, I am a very private person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile, you believe in social justice, you're looking for a long term relationship and especially if you love to cook and dance (preferred not required).