Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pb0704

26 M Oak Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I grew up in Michigan however I also lived in New York for 8 years (all of my family is from the Big Apple). I am a out going kinda guy. I can get along with just about anyone and have been known to be the "Life of the Party" I generally have a very caring personality but i'll chalk it up to being a cancer. I am currently a Wayne state senior getting two bachelors degrees and getting ready to apply to graduate school for clinical psychology (did somebody call a shrink?). I have to say that I love laughing so anything that incorporates that is something I love to do and if you don't have a sense a humor we probably won't be holding a conversation for very long.

I believe life is a summation of the relationships you create and foster so with that being said may the odds be ever in your favor ...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently going to Wayne State University I am Double majoring in Psychology and Media Arts. I apply for grad school this year also so feel free to wish me luck lol.
I’m really good at
Making others laugh, Giving massages, and listening...oh and anything to do with computers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Memoirs of Cleopatra, Harry Potter 1-7 (books and movies)

Favorite food ...must be chinese since I never say no to it, however I am starting to really like thai as well.

I love all kinds of music (yes even some country). I am a big fan of the legends that are MIss Spears and Madonna. I absolutely Love Robyn and I am going to see her in concert this February WOO!!! Any thing that gets me up and moving is a given for me to basically like it. I find I also tend to favor Indie Artist who go against the grain.

Movies- My favorite movie can't be narrowed down to just one but, I do love Brokeback Mountain, Changeling, Precious, Wanted, Inception, and Aladdin. I love Angelina Jolie so most of her movies as well!
The six things I could never do without
My Cell Phone
My Car
My Chap Stick
My Netflix
My Friends,
& My Sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career goals...Where I am gonna be in 10 years ....And who I will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends probably at a bar somewhere unwinding from the weeks events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time at band camp...lol jk!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
feel like we could get along.