Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 13
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Toronto-based eyewear aficionado and publicist for a global content marketing agency. I sometimes moonlight as a freelance photographer in my spare time as I love capturing people with really cool glasses.

I am a very congenial person and have a welcoming personality. I'm not shy to meet and befriend new people but can sometimes be shy when it comes to asking someone on a date.

I love to travel and am lucky that my company allows me to see new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 9-5 in content marketing and after work I'm usually out with friends at a party or dinner.

I'm also more than happy to make you a mixtape or recommend glasses that fit your face shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting a conversation. I love to hear people's stories. Where they've been and where they're going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses and my thick wavy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Sedaris (all of his books), Perks of Being A Wallflower, and coffee table books.

Forrest Gump, Almost Famous, and The Princess Bride are my favourite movies.

I watch too much TV and know that I need to watch Sons of Anarchy. I watch most other shows and am sad about Parks and Rec ending. Dave Kroll is my spirit animal.

Not sure where all my music went, so i will share concerts that I've attended: Florence and the Machine (x3 this summer), The xx, Twin Shadow, Haim, Taylor Swift (guilty pleasure), Tobias Jesso Jr., Santigold, Frank Ocean, Solange, Regina Spektor, Beyonce, Jay Z, Kanye West, Madonna, Osheaga the past five years (too many artists to mention), Governor's Ball.

Concerts I'm heading to this fall:
BØRNS, Tobias Jesso Jr. , Twin Shadow, James Bay

I love going to TIFF each fall, and watch movies whenever I have a chance.

I love trying out new restaurants and typically know the newer spots in Toronto. Brunch is a favourite activity/meal of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/family, camera, eyewear, cheese, Internet, and a passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to spend it home relaxing, but lately I have been going out with friends for dinner/drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom is my best friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, and has a great sense of humour (okay, I can make some 'dad jokes' here and there).