Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pbcrow

29 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good sense of humor, enjoy a clever conversation, and good company. I can be affectionate, a little strong willed at times, and occasionally am a thrill seeker. I try to stay in pretty good shape, enjoy learning new things, and enjoy making others smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a CPA and work at a public accounting firm. It keeps me busy, but I work to live instead of living to work. I like trying to keep myself busy, while trying to learn and grow. I enjoy spending time with people that matter to me and getting as much as I can out of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good friend and listener. People tell me I'm good at cheering others up. I'm good at finding the funny part of any situation, and making people laugh in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be outgoing and witty, I like to have fun and laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of books, it's hard for me to choose just one favorite. I like Harry Potter, Steven King, history books, biographies, almost anything really. I enjoy all sorts of movies, with the partial exception of chick flicks. I do like some of them, but not as much as others. I don't watch much in the way of TV, but I like The Office, Arrested Development, and South Park. I enjoy almost all types of music, except for country, and I mostly prefer Rock and Rap. I like all types of food, and am especially partial to seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than friends and family, my son, my books, good music, good food, humor, and a little adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It depends on where I'm at and what I'm doing, lots of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out having fun with a friend or two, trying to enjoy the weekend. However, sometimes I will just stay in and take it easy and watch a movie or read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took ball room dancing when I was in middle school (not voluntarily).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting and you would like to get to know me more.