Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pbeagles84

29 M Wildwood, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I just moved to the area a few months ago for work. I grew up in Pennsylvania outside of reading. My family and friends are a really big part of my life. I'm kind of shy at first but can be very outgoing. I love living at the beach and besides work I spend most of my time there. Whenever I have time i'm out surfing or working out. I like watching movies and sports ( especially football). I'm not very good at describing my self but I guess people would say im a down to earth, nice, t-shirt and jeans kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well right now im trying to run a successful business and finishing up my degree. Besides all that im normally out having fun and taking advantage of living at the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
umm I think girls notice my arms. I dunno if that sounds dumb but that's what I hear the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fight club, the sun also rises, sun tzu, choke, fear and loathing, the hobbit, lord of the rings, sex/ drugs & coca puffs, LOR, i hope they serve beer in hell, wealth of nations, etc . ( history major so alot of reading.)

Tv: Walking Dead, SOA, Game of thrones, Seinfeld, Family guy, South Park, The Daily Show, Anything cnn/ history/national geographic.

Movies: way to man. i'm a movie nerd kind of... you name it ive seen it just about.

Music: anything but COUNTRY! not my thing. I really like any kind of rock, alternative, punk, Hip Hop. Too many groups to list.

Food: i'm not andrew zimmer or whatever his name but i'll try just about anything. I love all kinds of different stuff out there .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
surfboard ,car, Iphone, Laptop, NOOk
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends/ going out/ surfing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to dress up as the blood drop at red cross blood drives in college
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in talking lol