Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pberry64

49 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am simply a down to earth, honest, fun, active, super nice guy! I believe in treating others with respect and am looking to get to know someone and see where it might lead to. I have a lot to offer and have been told I look much better in real life!I like festivals, sports, music, dining out, volleyball, darts, golf, biking, walking and just hanging out with friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach high school in Racine. I teach a required Economics course to mostly juniors and a World Geography elective to mostly seniors and enjoy teaching very much! I have never been married and have no kids...just haven't met the right one!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nice guy and making others feel important and special. Also I feel that I am an excellent teacher . Have always been great at getting to know someone and progressing step by step...normally the more you get to know me the more you like me...can be a little quiet at first but not too bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a super nice and intelligent guy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Adventure, comedies, legal dramas... Music I enjoy lots of different music...although not much rap or death metal...we can talk about that later!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, my intelligence, my friends, my family, My car, my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, music, my teaching, and others...especially when in a relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, play darts and volleyball during the week so Fridays vary from out with friends to just chillin' at home. Love festivals, Brewer games and golf on the weekends in the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love women who wear high heels!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still reading this! Ha! Seriously, let's talk,! I have very few major hang ups. I am very open minded. This super nice teacher would really enjoy meeting someone who would simply love to meet a really nice guy! Pete