Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pbjrocks80

33 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Other (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an empty essay...fill me out!

No, but really...I know how to use a machete. 'Nuff said.

No, but really...more on me. I...
Like looking up Yelp reviews
Like maps
Chilling with a really good cup o' joe
On that note, am constantly on the search for a chill coffee shop
Am looking for more eco-friendly ways to do things
Enjoy living by large bodies of water
Coo at every dog I see
Like cooking if I know the outcome will be tasty ("tasty" being the key word)
Use the radio (NPR) to keep up with current events
Am interested in learning languages
Am good at Taboo
Savor being silly and acting dumb
Speak really fast when I get excited
Make weird facial expressions sometimes
Think too much
Get into random logistical situations
Use sunscreen regularly nowadays
Am catching up on reading...slowly...
Am self-aware...I think
Want to become a morning person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Policing the environmental police
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Remembering faces
-Listening
-Laughing
-In turn, making people laugh, sometimes unintentionally
-Letting people know what's going on around town and coordinating events
-Taboo
-And since 2012 -- cornhole and karaoke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or that I laugh a lot and make funny facial expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Many to catch up on, but to name a few - The Catcher in the Rye, The Namesake, Lord of the Flies, The Kite Runner, And Then There Were None, Pride and Prejudice, White Teeth.

Movies: A range. Because:
-It inspired me - The Motorcycle Diaries
-Harrison Ford is my hero - The Fugitive, the Indiana Jones series
-I like international spy/action/suspense - the Bourne Series, Mission: Impossible, Casino Royale, Babel
-It was just so darn cool - Fight Club
-It was so freakin' funny - The Big Lebowski
-I have a fascination with medieval times/fantasy -
The Lord of the Rings - The Fellowship of the Ring
-I'm somewhat of a sci-fi/adventure movie geek - Star Wars, Jurassic Park, the Back to the Future series
-I love spoofs - Spaceballs, Airplane, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, the Police Academy series, Pure Luck
-It was well-done - Frida, The Pianist, Gandhi, Life is Beautiful
-I grew up with it - Home Alone
-I'm a girl - Clueless, Mean Girls, My Best Friend's Wedding

Shows: Lost, 24, 30 Rock, Weeds, Mad Men, New Girl, Early Edition, Star Trek: The Next Generation, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Three's Company, The Office, Arrested Development. There are many shows I want to catch up on that could be my next favorites (e.g., Seinfeld, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Homeland, Parks & Rec, Community, House of Cards, West Wing, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Alias).

Music: Where would we be without music! Anything that sounds good to my ears is good to me, which includes a range of genres. Foster the People, Passion Pit, Mike Snow, Fun., Led Zeppelin, Two Door Cinema Club, Florence + The Machine, Guster, Radiohead, Beck, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Marisa Montes, Tori Amos, Michael Buble, Travis, Ben Harper, The Gypsy Kings, O.A.R., Boyz II Men, Alicia Keys, Rihanna, Justin Timberlake, 90s boy bands, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Shakira, Maroon 5, and 80s music. I played the piano growing up and also like me some Chopin and Beethoven.

Food: Take a lucky guess at one of them. ;) Also: Tom Yum soup, mashed potatoes, guacamole, pineapple, chocolate, sun-dried tomato hummus, stir-fried bok choy, pasta with marinara sauce, pomegranate, channa masala, chaat, mushroom pizza, pesto, strawberry cream cheese, honey mustard, berries, salsa, and grilled onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-La familia
-Friends
-The great outdoors
-Music
-A sense of humor
-Hazelnut
-Can I add another one to the list? Sugarless gum. :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My family and friends and their well-being
-Where to find different and fun events around town
-Where to travel next
-What to eat next
-How to live my life to the fullest
-How to be more eco-friendly, and live in a healthy and sustainable way, and become as self-sufficient as possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-At a party (birthday, housewarming, engagement, dance, etc.) or festival
-Listening to live music
-Watching a movie or play
-Getting dinner or drinks with friends
-On a plane somewhere for the weekend
-And sometimes...catching up on sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a thing for monkeys in high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: looking for something long-term, unassuming, friendly, laidback/easygoing, positive, energetic, open-minded, curious, respectful, considerate, don't take yourself too seriously, laugh easily, and enjoy good conversation!