Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pbr87

27 M Holyoke, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like meeting new people and doing new things. I'm adventurous and somewhat of a thrill seeker by nature. My personality makes me poor at certain things (like time management), but also makes me fun to be around. I'm friendly and generous. My interests include movies, cars and the work I do. I like playing pool and going running or outdoor swimming when the weather is nice. Although I'm energetic, I also like to relax--especially after work--and do things like barbecue with my neighbors or go to the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. I enjoy my job most of the time, or at least find it interesting. I may return to school because I enjoy learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent cook. I'm trying to get better at playing pool...is an ongoing conquest of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing, friendly personality and my off-beat sense of humor. I laugh at really strange things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are The Great Gatsby and The Driver. My favorite movies are North by Northwest and Casino, but I also like Tarantino's films. I probably watch too much TV, but my favorite shows are The Wire, The Sopranos, Law & Order, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and South Park. I like Italian food and sushi...but I love BBQ food almost as much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and my close friends. I don't need anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really want to get my own house. Also want to meet someone to spend time with and get close to. Someone who understands me and who I can grow with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends at a bar or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't put private things online...you'll have to ask me in person if you want to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in the area and are interested in meeting me. I'm free almost any night of the week, and on weekends all the time.