Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pbrockadopalous

26 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Alex. I've been in Baltimore city for over two years now and I love it. I've made a lot of friends through school but I'm looking to branch out. I love meeting new people. Basically I'm looking for a partner in crime. That should include but is not limited to: getting sloppy drunk in Fells Point or Highland Town, watching foreign films on cinema sunday at the Charles Theater, and finding a nice secluded spot where we can drop dead hookers in oriental rugs.

I cook, I drink, I teach, I synthesize drugs 9-5 (legally, in a lab). That's basically me in a nutshell. I don't take myself too seriously and I find that's the sort of people I attract. Which is probably good when you sing and dance as badly as I do (see: Karaoke). I'm genuine, outgoing, thoughtful, and compassionate with a soft spot for furry animals. That's also the sort of person I'm looking to meet. If you've never done anything dangerous or stupid in your life, I could probably teach you a thing or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything outdoors. My favorite time to be outside is fall. I'm always trying something new. Recently finished a welding class, picked up running for 1/2 marathon, and now I'm building a moonshine still in my basement (I think that's illegal?).

I'm currently in school for industrial/research pharmacy. Think drug design, not counting pills. My area of focus is drugs of abuse and health outcomes research. In my limited free time, I'm piloting a new drug education program for Baltimore County Public High Schools.

I take my vacation time to travel. This past summer I spent 10 days in Israel then the next four weeks touring Western Europe. Next on the list is South America.

My little sister is probably the most important person in my life. I spend a lot of time as her surrogate parent and finding someone who puts an equally high priority on family is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at putting people at ease. Which is useful when you're about the sedate them, steal their kidney, and sell it on the international black market.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have a very nice smile. I damn well better after four terrible years of wearing braces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Brothers Karamazov - Dostoevsky
East of Eden - Steinbeck

I've been watching The League, Archer, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Arrested Development lately.

Pulp Fiction, Waiting for Superman, Reservoir Dogs, Drive, Inglourious Basterds, American Beauty, Good Will Hunting, Donne Brasco, any good gangster flick/bank robbery. Really, I love any movie with a compelling plot. I'm particularly drawn to psychological thrillers and documentaries.

I love food. Basically if its supposed to be chewed and swallowed, I'm about dat life. I'm particularly drawn to Thai, american diner food, and aged prime rib.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cordless power drill, tooth brush, my puppy, fried chicken and waffles, reddit, J Crew sales
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why's it called hamburger if there ain't no ham? You can't explain that!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is it exam week? Then I'm holed up at pharmacy hall. Otherwise I'm probably at Camden doing karaoke, Brewers Art drinking in the dungeon, or watching documentaries on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never wore my retainer like I was supposed to and as such, I frequently have nightmares where all my teeth fall out. I'm so sorry Dr Levy!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far and you like what you've read.