Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pbutterlover

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a simple man. Moved to Seattle in the mid 90s from the east coast, Philadelphia to be a little more specific. Sports, movies, music, and family are very big things in my life. I also enjoy getting outside and breathing the clean air here in the great northwest. I enjoy the little things in my life. Avoid drama and life will be fun:)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest everyday. I spend my days working when I can, but that's kind of boring since work consists of building pallets of paint and sending them all over the country, and the occasional masonry days. Building walls, patios, etc. So when I am not doing that I like to do jig saw puzzles, read books, listen to music, watch movies, play tetris, play sports or any kind of game, yoga, eating is also something I find enjoyable
I’m really good at
A few things including tetris, handball, scrabble, thinking, laughing, reading people, sleeping, tennis, memorizing words to my favorite songs. I try not to think about what I am good at tho because "good at" is so relative
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm not sure about this one, maybe that I am usually smiling and cracking jokes. Maybe that my hair is a little on the longer side? You tell me what you notice and I will add it, k?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the road, fahrenheit 451, a brief history of time, the myth of truth, Ishmael. The story of B, the cat in the hat, everybody poops
Music: the Beatles, Deathcab for Cutie, Wu tang clan, frank Zappa, Todd rundgren, Elvis Costello, David Bowie, passion pit, people under the stairs, Del the funky homosapian, bob Dylan, immortal technique, the band, local natives
Movies: the godfather, the breakfast club, the graduate, memento, rounders, good will hunting, looper, there will be blood, Shawshank, dead end, white heat, dude where's my car, Taxi driver, anything with Robert deniro or directed by Martin scorssesi
Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, seafood, bbq! ha anything really
The six things I could never do without
beautiful woman, food, water, shelter, nature, shoes. I have sensitive feet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. How to live in the present is my new thing tho
On a typical Friday night I am
Calling my friends to see who wants to get together and go out or stay in, maybe play a little home poker game, maybe watching whatever sporting event is on, or grabbing some food? Pretty normal I guess
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love you:) well I try to love everyone so by default you fall in that category. Hope I didn't burst your bubble.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You don't say things like, don't message me if you are interested in getting to know me rather than just trying to get in my pants, god I hate that lol. Message me if you think we might get along and if you think we have any similar interest or message me if you don't, I still like talking to new people, its a great way to learn. Good luck!!