Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pcdoctor2

28 M Comstock Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am generally a very nice person who is looking to meet someone who understands me for who I am and the disabilities that I have.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working in the fast food industry known as McDonald's for over ten years.

I love to work on computers. I like to build them as well as troubleshoot them. Any chance I get at tinkering with computers, I'm all up for it.

I suffer from both the autism spectrum disorder as well as scoliosis.

My autism causes me a lot of discomfort with several things as well as the fact that it can get me mad and anxious easily. I have low self-esteem and not very social, but it's something I want to work on.

In June of 1999, I had a major back surgery because the spine in my back curved very badly. Since then, I am not able to lift anything over 40 lbs without assistance and when in pain, I'm not really supposed to do much lifting at all.

Because of both my autism and scoliosis, I may never be able to do many things in my life such as drive a car, major physical activities and also since I have scoliosis and often times have to get up and move around, I'm not sure if I will be able to work a better paying job due to the fact that many employers do not want to hire disabled people.

I also don't know if I can have kids which is why I'm saying I don't want kids, but this doesn't absolutely mean that I don't want kids. Maybe someday down the road if I get lots of therapy, I may consider.

I also still live at home with mom and will be for a very long time. This isn't by choice, but I'm not sure if I could handle living on my own.

Everyone will need to understand the fact that I have disorders and disabilities and will never be able to many things in life normal people usually do. I find that many girls do not like people like this which I find very sad. It makes me feel like I'm hated :(
I’m really good at
Messing around with computers, playing sims games, playing on the second life virtual world and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be funny at times yet serious when I need to be as well. I am also not very talkative due to my shyness and often there isn't much to talk about either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really a big reader, but it's something I'm hoping to change. I like a lot of family comedies and romantic movies as well as some documentaries. I am willing to watch some horror movies as well. As for music, I'm someone who likes lite/soft rock, 60s, 70s and 80s, but I'll listen to anything. One of my favorite things that I love to eat is a nice turkey dinner. I also like Kielbasa and lots of other meats. I do eat some fruits and vegetables too but not much which isn't good. I am willing to try more foods too. Also, I do eat a bit of junk food, but going to slow down on it as I want to focus on becoming a healthy person.
The six things I could never do without
Computers
Cell Phone
My Family
My Rescued Animal Cat.

Not sure of what else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going to happen in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting at home on the computer. I don't get to get out much, but willing to a bit more in the future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is something I will not discuss on here. Only with someone I trust very well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me more and would like to be friends, please feel free to contact me and we'll see where it goes from there.

As I mentioned earlier, I stated that I suffer from the autism disorder as well as scoliosis and I receive monthly social security payments because of this. I will never be able to do the many things that most people do in their lives and you will have to accept that fact. I still know how to take care of myself though.