Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pchadha

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently have 5 Groupons: 3 for burger places and 2 for ice cream. Do with that what you will.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from law school and now work at a firm in midtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
standardized tests, making bad puns, eating sunflower seeds, procrastinating, making perhaps overly optimistic travel itineraries for places I'd like to visit someday
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the lightning bolt scar on my forehead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (seriously), Of Mice and Men, Black Swan Green, the A Song of Ice and Fire series (aka Game of Thrones)

Shows: The Wire, Friday Night Lights, Veronica Mars, Community, Arrested Development, The Americans, Mad Men

Music: Arcade Fire, Broken Social Scene, Stars, Explosions in the Sky, Wilco, Feist, Regina Spektor, Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, Childish Gambino, Iron & Wine, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Shins, Fleet Foxes

Food: Indian, Thai, Mexican, Southern, BBQ. Sandwiches make me happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop, my phone, cappuccinos, ranch-flavored sunflower seeds, good headphones, and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
rutgers football, what I'm going to eat for my next meal, where I'd like to travel next, how to answer inane interview questions, who to add to my fantasy baseball team
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably somewhere in the East Village or Brooklyn with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't dance. Not even when I'm alone in my room. I kind of wish I did though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a picky eater.