Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pchefintrainig

34 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine person who thrives off of my interactions with others. Meeting people and learning about their backgrounds, interests and what has made them who they are is exciting. The relationships in my life with family and friends are what bring me the most gratification. Nobody is perfect, but I appreciate people who try to do their best. Intent is everything and if that's in the right place, then it's OK to stumble from time to time. Those times are when we learn the most about ourselves. There is nothing better than a good sense of humor and I am a total sucker for someone who can make me laugh. I try my best not to stress about the small stuff. Sometimes I am more successful than others. I am very social, but hate being the center of attention. Although I can be stubborn and opinionated, I appreciate other people's perspectives and believe everyone deserves to be heard. Traveling is something that I love to do. I think the different experiences we get from traveling open our eyes and hearts in a way nothing else can. I also believe that it's good to constantly stretch my comfort zone and enjoy being "out of my element". Why stay in the same place doing the same thing when there is so much to see and do? Cooking and entertaining are two of my favorite things. I consider myself very versatile and I look for that quality in others. The smallest gestures are important to me. Smiling at a stranger, saying hello when you pass someone, holding door, etc. It all might seem small, but it can change someone's day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work the typical 9-5 on the weekdays. It's a fantastic job, but far from my passion. I fill that need by working at a bakery every Saturday morning. I graduated from pastry school and was set up with an internship for a month. Almost six months later and it's still a highlight to my weekend. Catering jobs are coming in slowly but surely!! It's a pretty busy schedule, but I wouldn't have it any other way. Sitting at home is challenging for me so being on the go works well. I get out of town as much as possible. Try to attend lots of live musical events. Just got back from ACL and have made it a resolution to get to a new festival every year in a new location. Being outdoors is usually better than being indoors. Unless I'm indoors drinking wine and eating good food. I try very hard to make it a point to do at least one new thing each week. Big or small, new location, new restaurant, new activity. Being healthy and sweating is also incorporated in my daily routine. It has to be to balance out my undying love for good food and better drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the social organizer
Planning surprises
Putting people at ease
Making them laugh
Trying to look on the bright side of things
Truly listening to people when they talk
Keeping an open mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been much of a book reader, but my coffee table is covered with food, wine and travel magazines. However, I would really like to learn to enjoy reading.. Any great book suggestions?
Top movies: 500 Days of Summer, Momento, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
I also have a tendency to watch A Christmas Story repeatedly during the month of December.
Love most kinds of music. Seeing music performed live is one of my favorite things to do. Music is playing all the time and when it's not I am usually or singing to myself.
I don't often have the TV on, but when I do I can't help but watch two things: Food Network (CHOPPED!) and really bad reality TV (RHW of..)
Food.. well.. I'll try almost anything once. The spicier the better. Mediterranean is delicious! Trying new places and eating new things is super fun!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) (maybe 2) Family and friends: I've been blessed to have amazing people in my life that mean the world to me
2) Wine
3) Physical Activity: the gym, running, hiking, etc..
4) Music
5)Travel
6) Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where else I might end up living through out my life
When I'm going to be able to bake full time and make a living from it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out of the house.. Either at dinner, drinks, shows, etc... Fridays are definitely calmer than they used to be as I work at the bakery Saturday mornings, but I still like to make the most of my weekend. I have a hard time sitting around doing nothing. That doesn't mean that I don't enjoy dinner and movie marathon nights at home but I do enjoy being with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sucked my thumb until I was way too old to be doing so. Then paid the price by having to wear head gear for a few years... Good thing I stopped before I signed up for this.. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have a fun time getting to know one another.