Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy finding new places to eat and going to places to grab a beer I haven't had before. I also like to get outdoors to camp and hike, hit up concerts, beer garden day drink, and go to baseball games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a water-resources and environmental consulting company. I hope to find a job where I can travel and experience new parts of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading maps and not getting lost, naming other movies that actors have been in with out actually knowing the actors name, and friendship shots.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: I like Chuck Klosterman and Hunter S. Thompson.

Movies: I love comedies, Super Troopers probably being one of my favorites along with the South Park musical. Mainly movies with a dirty sense of humor or just movies that are so bad they are good (ex. Sharknado)

Shows: Big fan of Futurama, The League, Always Sunny, South Park, Modern Family, Archer, Game of Thrones, and The Walking Dead.

Music: I like just about everything, but mostly anything Rock.

Food: Fan of mostly everything except for Indian food (maybe i haven't tried the right kind) Want to go try?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pretty lenient about things I could do with out. I think my top 6 would be...

1. Music
2. Family and friends
3. Pizza/Cheeseburgers
4. Camping
5. Beer and Wine
6. Maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to new places and how to spend my weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out drinking with friends around U street or H street or playing Mario Kart drunk driving/ battling it out in Wii sports for shots.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to explore new places in and around the District or like to go hiking