Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pcooper10384

22 M Red Lion, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 20 year who likes to hang with friends, and work out when I get the chance. I have also changed my eating habits and started being more active. I am attending the Art Institute of York PA for Web Design and Interactive Media. I am always there for my friends. It doesn't take much to get on my good side and become one of my friends I like almost everyone I meet. But like that if you hurt me I will not be there for you. kinda like a double edged sword. I love everyone in my family, I want to go to college to prove to them that I am worth more then they think I am. If you get me started on talking I can talk about certain subjects if I know a lot about it. I want something more then just a random hook-up I want more then just that. If there is anything else you want to know about me just ask I am pretty much an open book don't hide much things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college so that I can better myself and do something better with my life. I am studying Web Design at the Art Institute of York, PA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at making people laugh, all I have to do is laugh and everyone around me starts to laugh. I'm a great listener and give great advice if I know what I am talking about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are one the first things they notice about me. If they don't notice my eyes then its my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is The House of Night Novels
Favorite movie is Shelter
Favorite show is Glee
Favorite music is pop/R&B
Favorite food would have to be chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Computer
Friends
Family
Car
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will be after college. I don't want to lose anything I have worked hard to get in my life. How I feel about myself, I have always put myself down more then I should. I know I need to start to think better about myself and just not think about the negative aspects of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at my job on most Fridays but my typical Friday night is on a Thursday night when I go out and have fun with my friends or stay home and relax. I try to find time for myself so that I don't go crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know what to say here I dont have many private things that I hide.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are here to look for something more then just a random hook up. I am tired of talkin to guys who only look for random hook ups