Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pcrock44

24 Marietta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy, looking for the same in a girl. Particularly a girl who is not a huge fan of everything popular, something that sets you apart from every other girl would be great... My interests are cars, mountain biking, movies, and music (particularly metal)! I play bass and guitar, making music probably #1 as far as interests. Using this thing as a way to meet some nice people here since I've recently moved here. If I meet the right person I would love to be involved in a meaningful relationship. I usually answer back if you seem nice, and I do date anyone of any color, people are people so why would anybody have restrictions?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently attend law school which takes up most of my time, but I still make time to see a show or hang with my two roommates who have been my friends since I was a kid!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading quickly, running fast, driving a manual, and making strange prehistoric noises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are a few different colors and my pasty color. Maybe it's my hair? Some say it may be slightly red, but I think that's bullshit...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Lord of the rings series, horror and zombie movies. Some good drama, anything with my man Jude Law or Ewan.

Metal and Rock Music mostly... Ask for any particulars.

Books like Factotum and Naked Lunch plus fantasy novels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With all of my friends just hanging out, playing video games, chatting, the usual!
Sometimes out at a bar for nachos, but never a club. Oh, and if there happens to be a good rock show somewhere I try to make it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a poor math student.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You respect yourself and others around you.