Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pcurbow

27 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living life and making the best out of it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lets see.... where to start. I'm a first year physical education teacher here in the Dallas area. I work at an elementary school and absolutely love what I do. My job consists of teaching the youth of America how to stay healthy while playing games for a living. I graduated from Texas Tech and therefore am a diehard Red Raider. One of my favorite things to do is travel to exotic beach locations. Some of the places I've visited include: Jamaica (2x), Dominican Republic, Grand Cayman Islands, Cozumel (2x), Panama City FL, and Progresso Mexico.

A little more about me, I'm a down to earth guy who has an education and was raised to respect women. My friends would describe me as a humorous, outgoing, fun-loving, and friendly guy. I'm close with my family. They are an important part of my life because, they've always been there to support me. I enjoy going out to movies, concerts, comedy clubs, dancing, and occasionally some bars. My personality tends to be quirky at times and I enjoy singing aloud to a favorite song. I've found This tends to make life all the more enjoyable. :)

Some of my many talents include: two-stepping, being a great teacher, being a handyman around the house, humor, lover of all music, good listener, and I can cook not just grill. Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, myself, working out, building things, and repairing cars for a hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my outgoing personality though, I can still be shy at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How I met your mother, Big Bang theory, pawn stars, anger management, scrubs, men at work
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers, cars, family, an income, food, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I want out of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to the gym for a bit then usually go out to either a movie, uptown, comedy clubs or spend time with friends. I'm just as happy though ordering a pizza a watching a movie on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In time that will be revealed.lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a good genuine guy who loves to live and enjoy life. Who knows how to be a gentleman, has goals, and aspirations in life. Then I'm your man!