Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdangel

41 Tampa, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I am aware how lame my profile is. And that the previous sentence is ill grammared. I can talk way better than I can possibly pen down. Send me a message, don't let my graphophobia deter you. :)

Moved to Tampa in late 2013. Flew down for an interview and finished my trip with a couple days in Key West. Can't wait to return soon!

Do any guys write about themselves well? I feel like I am back in English class and stuck writing about what I least want to think about.

And I do smile more than some of those pictures indicate. Need to find better pictures of myself.

I am interested in meeting people. Dinner dates would be great. But conversation over coffee, beer, or wine would be just as nice. Looking to get out my shell and the apartment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. Did I mention work? I should be enjoying life more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making omelets! I love making breakfast and do omelets rather well.

Getting distracted by web pages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Never asked anyone. I'll start a poll.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't laugh, but I got sucked into the Harry Potter books and movies. Started as a book/movie thing to do with my oldest son..and I ended up finishing the books on my own when he couldn't wait for me. Yes that means the 10 year old read faster. In all fairness, he has more free time than me.

Love watching movies, it has to be really bad for me to turn it off.

SEC Football, how can you be from the South and not list that!!!

I do like to cook, mostly breakfast. But I use to make a mean Spaghetti Sauce from scratch.

I enjoy music, but don't really have a strong opinion on it. I do like certain bands, but really can enjoy just about anything that is playing (except heavy/death/speed metal). I routinely set Pandora to some generic genre and let it play for hours.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot shower.
Good beer.
Reading material, not necessarily a book. I catch myself reading the most mundane items (labels, instructions booklet, stupid websites, etc).

I'll give it some more thought...3 slots left and I can think of about 10 things I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Divorced father of two. I think of my kids quite often.

Everytime I view my profile, I realize it sucks! One of these days I will have to rewrite it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with co-workers, TGIF!! Some nights I rather do a dinner and show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to meet new people. Like trying new restaurants. Getting caught in the rain. And of course Pina Coladas.
**update, some of you didn't get the joke. Last two lines are from the "Escape" song. Youtube it. Back when online dating was newspaper personals.