Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Blairstown, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to live healthy, think healthy and eat healthy (although sometimes I succumb to the allure of Annie's Mac & Cheese). I'm pretty simple - easy keeper, loyal, passionate, sensual and down to earth kind of person.

I am looking to learn new things and share new experiences! (I am not into spectator sports nor motorcycles, although I love sports movies - the sports imitates life kind of stories).

I haven't watched TV in 10 years, nor do I have an ipod (whatever that is) or any other kind of fancy phone stuff, so I may be a bit behind the times...and you know what? I'm okay with that.

I'd prefer someone NOT over 6 feet tall. After all I am 5 feet tall and to be honest, people over 6' intimidate me.

Also, please note - if you don't have a photo on your profile, I will not respond. I also, sorry...will not call you or email your personal email address until we've "chatted" on this site for a little while. No, I'm *not* into just emailing back and forth - I just want to make sure we have enough in common to go further.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a dog trainer, (no option for that on the job options!) writer and seminar presenter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! Cooking, being creative in many ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
okay, I'm short
bright green eyes
big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird
Finding Nemo
most of the sports movies out there
whole, fresh, non-packaged food (except for the aforementioned mac and cheese)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just got back into fencing, so fencing class!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with the a/c on 365 days a year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yes you like dogs, you have a photo on your profile or send it to me, have a sense of humor and know how to use it, and you know how to communicate using complete words rather than "texting." I like people that are curious, but not too nosy. If we do start to have a conversation and you don't ask me any questions, don't be surprised if by the 2nd or 3rd email I stop responding.

If you are of an age that I could be your mother or grandmother, please, pretty please with a cherry on top, DON'T email me. Age does matter to me.

PRETTY PLEASE, don't waste my time contacting me if you're from a state that's really far away. If you're within a 1-3/4 hour drive, that's fine. If you're not sure how far away you are from me, please check google maps. Others may be obvious. It's clear I'm in NJ, so if you're from FL, TX, VT, NC, SC and farther south; Ohio and anything west of western PA, shop elsewhere.