Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Broomfield, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not great at this but here goes :)

Lots of hobbies, and I am a Florida native!

I am caring, intellectual and somewhat sensitive though definitely on the introverted side. I am usually very shy at first but have a very talkative & goofy side as well!

Love adventure.. going new places and seeing new things! Even if it is just nearby. The amazing views in the mountains give me a chance to practice my photography. I still have a list of many places to see and do with a significant other like visiting Alaska, New Zealand, and so on... However, when I am not on an adventure you can find me at home entertaining myself by learning something new or playing a game on the computer.

I am christian and have been since I was young. I am not perfect and do not go to church as much as I should (though I want to!!!) ; however, having someone walk this journey with me would be amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an IT professional at a company that works with dogs. Yes! That means I fix computers AND play with dogs as well! I get my dog fix at work so I do not have any at home.

I have been studying to get more tech certifications in some of my spare time. But when I get the chance I love to explore... Go places I have not been or rarely get to go, do something different.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question.. I should probably ask someone... I know I am kinda slinky and nerdy... lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-If I am reading it is usually to learn something.

-Childhood Movies: Who Framed Roger Rabbit, The Explorers, The Never Ending Story, the Sandlot, Back to the Future as well as The Lord of the Rings / the Hobbit, The Illusionist. Guardians of the Galaxy is another.

Shows (I really do not watch much TV):
Mythbusters, Educational shows and I love old 80s and 90s nostalgia like old cartoons and tv shows.

I love EPIC songs (like the songs you hear in the background of movies):
- Empire of Angels by Thomas Bergersen
- Dragonheart by Talekeeper

I like listening to most genres if the music is not nasty.

Steak with salad, Ham & Swiss Cheese Sandwich, Indian Food, I also like tea and coffee but the caffeine is not my friend. Love trying stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Internet / Computer
3. Family / Friends
4. My car / somewhere to go
5. My camera
6. Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Things I want to do, see and experience!
- Who I will meet!
- What it will be like when I am married and have a family!
- What else do I want to learn?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being an introvert I find myself...
- In the mountains, sometimes camping or in a room if the weather does not allow for it.
- In front of my computer learning, on here, or playing a game.

Occasionally, I go out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sunflower seeds!
Otherwise, you can ask me anything reasonable!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tend to get along well with intellectuals, those interested about or in learning (like teaching), adventurous, into crafts, etc... That is what I want to see in you! Do you like the above? Go to church or try? Have a hobby? Like occasionally going to fairs and festivals? Doing something different! I do not expect anyone to be perfect! The above are just things I look for let me know if interested!

Wanting a family is a must for me!

I can be shy so do not expect me to message first! Though I might.
:) Just be prepared once I get to know you I warm up and can get goofy (sometimes).

Please do not contact me if you are going to just abandon our conversation and leave me hanging without explanation or make me ask all the questions, I want to get to know you and like to see that you are trying to get to know me as well!