Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdj122

35 M Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Devoted Single father, Bilingual (Spanish), Musician, Funny, Ive lived in a few different countries,moved back to the USA earlier this year. I saw someone else have a friend write about them and I hate writing about myself so here is what a close friend of mine of the opposite sex wrote for all you ladies.
"Where do I begin....I could start on despite the hugeness of his heart, he is a true warrior. In that he stands firm to his convictions and will defend those he loves and cares for with his last breath. To know him is to be awed by just how varied his path and experiences are. He has the un canning ability to turn a rough go home and get a drink day into a side splitting comedy routine, erasing your worries away.
He challenges you to be a better person, by engaging your intellect and sharing his belief in you. To know him is to love him, all of him. His larger than life laugh, his inability to ever have a pen, notebook or organizational tool but always a brilliant idea! His love of delicious food, a good bottle of red wine, amazing music and great conversation will always follow. Of all of his qualities the best is watching him with his girls, that is when he is truly at his best, being a daddy!"
What I’m doing with my life
almost everything i always dreamed of, just not the way i planned it.....
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem to be easy to spot in a crowd.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating