Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdlojh

24 M Clarksville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Latin (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mature for my age currently a student majoring in International Business. I have traveled many places around the world and like to take the unbeaten path. I have lived almost half my life outside the US. I know several languages including Latin, English, Korean, Chinese, Arabic, and Italian. In the future I would like to add a Germanic language to my repertoire.

I am in pretty good shape due to working out a lot. I care about my appearance and being well groomed. I do know I am relatively short but I have been gifted with other quality attributes instead.

Soccer (football) is my passion and I follow it avidly in particular European soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just being the best person I can be at all times and cranking away at my degree. Trying to squeeze in some new friends along the way since its kinda lonely to do things by myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sports, producing music, holding conversation, translating and learning languages, cooking food with bold flavors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going personality and long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors: Machiavelli, Plato, Herodotus, Sun Tzu, Tolkien, Lewis, Wilson, Voltaire, Hobbes, Aquinas, Augustine, Horace, Cicero, and Luo Guanzhong.

Movies: Action, Romance, Epics. Not a big fan of horror and Zombie movies.

Music: I like all kinds of music and you may find most of it doesn't have English lyrics. Artists include Dynamic Duo, 10cm, The Quiett, Garion, STi, Verbal Jint, San-E, Humming Urban Stereo, Kraftklub, Mos Def, Primary, Fabri Fibra, The Presets, The Royal Concept, Zion.T

Food: Anything spicy is good. I really enjoy cooking and can cook Italian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Korean, Indian, Thai, and Japanese cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Ipod, Phone, Food, Car, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we say and think the ways that we do?

Why things have unfolded in history?

Where we go when we die?

Why does Hollywood feel the need to only remake movies instead of original ideas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely reading a good book or catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone fun to hangout with or someone to have stimulating conversation on various political and philosophical topics.